關於我們

 
其實,并不是關於我們。我們關注的是您,您的舒適、您的健康以及您的生活方式。

 

Simply Shoes 讓選擇理想的鞋子變得簡單。憑藉已經精心篩選過的一系列設計完美、製造精良的巴西製造的女款鞋盒意大利製造的童裝鞋,我們保證為您的每段旅程都提供最完美的選擇。

 

 

我們的Piccadilly 女款鞋是巴西品牌,推出一些列緊隨世界時尚潮流的款式選擇,同時注重兼顧每日穿著的舒適度和實用性。Piccadilly 的專項技術從來不在舒適度上打折扣,相信您穿過既能體會到。Piccadilly 是使用先進製鞋技術的先驅,已經在製造過程和工藝上領先於行業。Piccadilly 同時不忘使用原材料的合理性和社會責任等。

 

我們的童裝鞋緣於不讓孩子走錯每一步的願景。我們有經驗,也願意幫助每一位父母幫自己珍愛的孩子做出明智的選擇。

 

我們的聯合創始人Kenny Ma 先生, 在鞋履行業有超過二十年的從業經驗。在香港開啓自己的職業生涯,Mr. Kenny MA 對於都市社會生活的需求一應儘知。他的知識是您鞋履選擇上的保障。

 

舒適 ·科技 · 時尚

我們爲您選擇

   我們是Simply Shoes。

free delivery. free returns and exchanges. extraordinary comfort.

ABOUT US

Well, it’s not actually about us. In fact, what we are about is you: your comfort, your health and your lifestyle

Simply Shoes makes selecting the ideal shoe simple. With a range of impeccably designed and crafted footwear from Brazil for ladies, and from Italy for your young ones, we promise to provide you with the perfect pair for each journey.

Our women’s line of Piccadilly, Brazilian footwear, presents a collection that seeks inspiration from world fashion trends, while placing utmost importance on bringing practicality and comfort to the day to day. PICCADILLY’s technology provides uncompromising comfort that you can actually feel. Being a pioneer in the use of technologies which increase the efficiency of processes, Piccadilly contributes to the rational use of materials, and other socially responsible practices.

Our children’s footwear selection is driven by our motivation to make sure they never take a wrong step. We have the experience and the know-how to help every parent make a well-informed selection for their precious child.

Our co-founder Kenny Ma, has been working in the footwear industry for more than 20 years. Having started his career in Hong Kong, he is familiar with the needs of a cosmopolitan and socially demanding lifestyle. His knowledge is your assurance.

Comfort. Technology. Fashion.

We are here for you.

   We are Simply Shoes.